You can see the Groups that are added to the access rights profile.

  • Select Access rights profile setup to open Access rights profile menu:
    • Select Delete access rights profile to delete the access rights profile.
    • Select Edit groups to add or remove groups.

See also:

Access rights profile

  • Name
    Descriptive name of the access rights profile.
  • Description
    Optional description of the access rights profile.
  • Access rights
    The printer functions that can be accessed. All are checked by default.
    • Copy
    • Copy in color
    • Email
    • Scan
    • Fax
    • Print from USB Drive allows user to print from a flash memory or mass storage device.
    • Scan to USB Drive allows user to scan to a flash memory or mass storage device.
  • Groups
    List of groups that has been added to the access rights profile. It is not possible to add groups to the default access rights profile.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
Printix Support

Post Comment