To get here:

  1. Select Menu , Groups

Page is only available if groups (Azure AD or Google) are enabled.

  • Groups are synchronized automatically at approximately 12 minute intervals. Only changes are synchronized.
  • Select Resynchronize groups to start a synchronization.
  • Check Show all to also show groups that is not added to Print queues and groups that is not used to manage Secure print.

See also:

Search

  1. Select Search
  2. Enter group name or description.
    Uppercase and lowercase letters are treated the same.

Remove group from list

It is currently not possible to remove a group from the list. Once it has been used with Printix and thereby is being synchronized, it will stay on the list. If it is deleted in Azure AD/Google Workspace, then it will also be removed from the list.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
Printix Support

Post Comment