On the Setup tab you can see the Printers that uses the SNMP configuration, and you can Modify, Distribute and Delete the SNMP configuration.

Modify

  1. Under SNMP configuration select Configure and select Modify
  2. Make your modifications and select Save.

Delete

  1. Under SNMP configuration select Configure and select Delete
  2. Select Confirm to delete SNMP configuration.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
Printix Support

Post Comment