You can Delete documents you regret printing.

  1. Open Printix App
  2. On the Print page:
    • To delete a document select and Delete.
    • Select the document(s) and select Delete
    • Documents are automatically deleted after a period (default is 24 hours).

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
Printix Support

Post Comment